Calgary Movies

Calgary Movies

Coming Soon

Friday June 21, 2019

Anna


Child's Play


Dogman


Nightmare Cinema


The Extraordinary Journey of the Fakir


Toy Story 4


Wild Rose


Wednesday June 26, 2019

Annabelle Comes Home


Friday June 28, 2019

Yesterday


Tuesday July 2, 2019

Spider-Man: Far From Home


Spider-Man: Far from Home 3D


Spider-Man: Far From Home: The IMAX Experience


Friday July 12, 2019

21 Bridges


Crawl


Stuber


Unplanned


Friday July 19, 2019

Propaganda: The Art of Selling Lies


The Art of Self-Defense


The Farewell


The Lion King


Friday July 26, 2019

Brahms: The Boy II


Once Upon a Time in Hollywood


Friday August 2, 2019

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw


Friday August 9, 2019

Dora and the Lost City of Gold


Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark


The Art of Racing in the Rain


The Kitchen


The Queen's Corgi


Wednesday August 14, 2019

The Angry Birds Movie 2


Thursday August 15, 2019

There Are No Fakes


Friday August 16, 2019

Good Boys


Where'd You Go, Bernadette


Friday August 23, 2019

Angel Has Fallen


Brittany Runs a Marathon


Overcomer


Ready or Not


Friday August 30, 2019

Official Secrets


Friday September 6, 2019

IT: Chapter Two


Friday September 13, 2019

The Goldfinch